Dead Ink http://deadinkbooks.com Publishing the Underground Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:22:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.11 Publishing the Underground hits 100% http://deadinkbooks.com/publishing-the-underground-hits-100/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=publishing-the-underground-hits-100 http://deadinkbooks.com/publishing-the-underground-hits-100/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2015 13:18:34 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=6825 http://deadinkbooks.com/publishing-the-underground-hits-100/feed/ 7 Protesting the Future: An Interview with Wes Brown http://deadinkbooks.com/protesting-the-future-an-interview-with-wes-brown/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=protesting-the-future-an-interview-with-wes-brown http://deadinkbooks.com/protesting-the-future-an-interview-with-wes-brown/#comments Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:56:17 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=6111 http://deadinkbooks.com/protesting-the-future-an-interview-with-wes-brown/feed/ 28 Submissions Now Open: New Voices 2016 http://deadinkbooks.com/submissions-now-open-new-voices-2016/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=submissions-now-open-new-voices-2016 http://deadinkbooks.com/submissions-now-open-new-voices-2016/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:30:51 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5950 http://deadinkbooks.com/submissions-now-open-new-voices-2016/feed/ 80 Extract: When Lights Are Bright http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-when-lights-are-bright/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=extract-when-lights-are-bright http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-when-lights-are-bright/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:10:29 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5645 http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-when-lights-are-bright/feed/ 12 Extract: The Wave http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-wave/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=extract-the-wave http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-wave/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:46:40 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5639 http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-wave/feed/ 11 Craft Brewing Canines: An Interview With Harry Gallon http://deadinkbooks.com/craft-brewing-canines-an-interview-with-harry-gallon/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=craft-brewing-canines-an-interview-with-harry-gallon http://deadinkbooks.com/craft-brewing-canines-an-interview-with-harry-gallon/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:29:00 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5610 http://deadinkbooks.com/craft-brewing-canines-an-interview-with-harry-gallon/feed/ 13 Extract: The Shapes of Dogs’ Eyes http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-shapes-of-dogs-eyes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=extract-the-shapes-of-dogs-eyes http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-shapes-of-dogs-eyes/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:25:54 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5628 http://deadinkbooks.com/extract-the-shapes-of-dogs-eyes/feed/ 7 Dead Ink Needs You: Crowdfunding New Voices 2015 http://deadinkbooks.com/dead-ink-needs-you-crowdfunding-new-voices-2015/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dead-ink-needs-you-crowdfunding-new-voices-2015 http://deadinkbooks.com/dead-ink-needs-you-crowdfunding-new-voices-2015/#comments Sat, 03 Oct 2015 14:41:43 +0000 http://deadinkbooks.com/?p=5596 http://deadinkbooks.com/dead-ink-needs-you-crowdfunding-new-voices-2015/feed/ 8